Board Members

/Board Members
Board Members2018-11-01T10:18:48+00:00

Board of Directors

BPW of Greater Moncton

Current Executive

Current Chairs

  • Phenomenal Women’s Award – Melissa Naugler
  • Budget/Finance – Cheryl MacDonald
  • Bursary – Guylaine Roy
  • Membership – Janice Frenette
  • Young BPW – Ashley Robichaud
BPW of Greater Moncton uses cookies for personalization, to customize its online advertisements, and for other purposes. Learn more or change your cookie preferences. By continuing to use our website, you agree to our use of cookies. I ACCEPT